Digital Art Agency Digital Art Agency Digital Art Agency
Digital Art Agency Digital Art Agency Digital Art Agency

Digital Art Agency

The Fumigene Universe

Rik Oostenbroek

Parisian agency 2.0, we offer you innovative concepts that merge digital art, artistic event and collaborations. Fumigene brings art to the heart of your living spaces, your business or your events in order to enhance your spaces while stimulating the senses and the creativity of your spectators, employees or clients.

 

Captivate and seduce thanks to dazzling experiences and to your image !

 

You want to energize your workspaces, offer a digital and immersive exhibition, organize a corporate event around art, a product launch or collaborate with a contemporary artist of international renown, we respond to all your creative requests.

 

Fumigene designs unique and atypical artistic projects by combining emotion and art.


The Founder

blank
AMEL ALEM

Art Agent & Artistic Director

 

« I created Fumigene in June 2020 with the ambition to represent exclusively contemporary artists whose work transcends me. Growing up in a family of artists, it would have seemed obvious that I would follow this path, but it didn’t happen right away.

Indeed, I had long sought myself in the beautiful by studying architecture, graphic design and visual merchandising.

 

I wanted to open my mind and discover a new town so I left for London and worked two years in events. After I went to Cannes where I finally fell in love with the world of contemporary art. I came back to Paris with one goal : to be a contemporary art agent. I organized my first exhibition at BeauPassage, collaborated with the hotel groups Barrière, Evok, the law firm DLA PIPER and organized exhibitions during the Cannes Film Festival. 

 

On the strength of all my experiences, I now work with artists whose work I admire with the ambition to democratize digital art with the boom of Crypto ! »


Our Exclusive Artists

Fumigene : Art of the Event. Art & Event Agency.

Rik Oostenbroek

Fumigene exclusively represents digital artists of international renown, each of them has been carefully chosen.

Ranging from 3D to motion design, they assert themselves as true visionaries who have been able to adapt to their environment and its digitalization while reinventing it through their Art.

 

Democratizing art, this is the goal of Fumigene !

 

By making it accessible to professionals, we want to give you the opportunity to consider a whole new approach to entertainment, advertising and marketing while promoting your project in collaboration with our exclusive artists.

 

The result will be tailor-made artistic creations that will allow the development of a communication strategy that is both captivating and memorable. With you, we are reinventing the art world while sharing your ideas and together creating a new vision of the business world.

Digital Art Agency Digital Art Agency Digital Art Agency
Digital Art Agency Digital Art Agency Digital Art Agency

Digital Art Agency

L’Univers Fumigene

Rik Oostenbroek

Agence parisienne 2.0, nous vous proposons des concepts innovants qui fusionnent art numérique, collaborations artistiques et événementiel. Fumigene fait entrer l’art au cœur de vos lieux de vie, de votre entreprise ou de vos événements afin de valoriser vos espaces tout en stimulant les sens et la créativité de vos spectateurs, collaborateurs ou clients.

 

Captivez et séduisez grâce à des expériences éblouissantes et à votre image !

 

Vous souhaitez dynamiser vos espaces de travail, proposer une exposition immersive, organiser un événement corporate autour de l’art, un lancement de produit ou collaborer avec un artiste numérique de renommée internationale, nous répondons à toutes vos demandes créatives. 

 

Fumigene conçoit des projets artistiques uniques et atypiques en combinant émotion et art.


La Fondatrice

blank
AMEL ALEM

Agent d’Artistes & Directrice Artistique

 

« J’ai créé Fumigene en juin 2020 avec l’ambition de représenter exclusivement des artistes contemporains dont le travail me transcende. Ayant grandi dans une famille d’artistes, il m’aurait semblé évident que je suivrais cette voie, mais cela ne s’est pas produit tout de suite.

En effet, je me suis longtemps cherchée dans le beau en étudiant l’architecture, le graphisme et le merchandising visuel.

 

Je voulais ouvrir mon esprit et découvrir une nouvelle ville alors je suis partie pour Londres et j’ai travaillé deux ans dans l’événementiel. Après je suis allée à Cannes où je suis finalement tombée amoureuse du monde de l’art contemporain.Je suis revenue à Paris avec un objectif: être un agent d’artistes contemporain. J’ai organisé ma première exposition à BeauPassage, collaboré avec les groupes hôteliers Barrière, Evok, le cabinet d’avocats DLA PIPER et organisé des expositions pendant le Festival de Cannes.

 

Forte de toutes mes expériences, je travaille désormais avec des artistes dont j’admire le travail avec l’ambition de démocratiser l’art numérique avec le boom de la Crypto! »


Nos Artistes Exclusifs

Rik Oostenbroek Fumigene Agency Art of the Event

Rik Oostenbroek

Fumigene représente exclusivement des artistes numériques de renommée internationale, chacun d’entre eux à été choisi minutieusement.

Allant de la 3D au motion design, ils s’affirment comme de véritables visionnaires qui ont su s’adapter à leur environnement et sa digitalisation tout en le réinventant au travers de leur Art.

 

Démocratiser l’art, tel est l’objectif de Fumigene !

 

En le rendant accessible aux professionnels, nous voulons vous donner la possibilité d’envisager une toute nouvelle approche de l’entertainment, de l’advertising et du marketing tout en valorisant  votre projet en collaboration avec nos artistes exclusifs.

 

En résulteront des créations artistiques sur mesure qui permettront l’élaboration d’une stratégie de communication aussi bien captivante que mémorable. Avec vous, nous réinventons le monde de l’art tout en partageant vos idées et créons ensemble une nouvelle vision du monde de l’entreprise.